Welcome to Our New Fellowship Platform

Settings

Article sections

    Settings
    Settings → General
    Settings → Email
    Settings → Profile Visibility
    Settings → Delete Account

    General Settings

    This is the page where you can change your email address or change your password.

    Email Settings

    This page is where you can opt out or opt back in to receiving email notifications for the following:

    Activity: A member mentions you in an update using “@admin”
    Activity: A member replies to an update or comment you’ve posted
    Messages: A member sends you a new message
    Friends: A member sends you a friendship request
    Friends: A member accepts your friendship request
    Groups: A member invites you to join a group
    Groups: Group information is updated
    Groups: You are promoted to a group administrator or moderator
    Groups: A member requests to join a private group for which you are an admin

    Profile Visibility Settings

    This page is where you can change the visibility level of any of your profile fields if the Site Admin has enabled the settings for the Members. The visibility options are: “Everyone”, “Only Me”, “All Members”, or “My Friends.”

    Delete Account Settings

    This is where you can delete your account in the site, if account deletion was enabled by the Site Admin. Note that deleting your account will delete all the content you have created in the site. Those will be completely irrecoverable.