Welcome to Our New Fellowship Platform

Notifications

Article sections

    Notifications
    Notifications → Unread
    Notifications → Read

    Read Notifications

    This screen lists all the notifications that you received which you either have not read or marked as already read.

    You have the option to delete the notifications one by one or in bulk. Any notification that you mark as “Read” or open up to read is automatically moved to the Notifications → Read page.

    You can filter the order of this list: Newest First (default) or Oldest First.

    Unread Notifications

    This page lists all the notifications that you have either opened up to read or marked as already read.

    You have the option to delete the notifications one by one or in bulk. Any notification that you mark as “Unread” is automatically moved to the Notifications → Unread page.

    You can filter the order of this list: Newest First (default) or Oldest First.